Release and Review: Fidelity by Aleatha Romig

She thought she could save those she loved.
He thought he could save her.
They'll both learn the truth.

FIDELITY, the dramatic conclusion to the epic five novel series INFIDELITY, following Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, Demetris, Fitzgeralds, and Spencers is finally here.

When the vows are complete and the dust settles, who will be left standing?

No one is safe, and no alliance is above suspicion in the much-anticipated finale to this hot romantic-suspense saga. Our heroine has survived betrayal, cunning, deception, and entrapment…what will happen when she’s faced with fidelity?

Infidelity, it isn't what you think.

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new, epic romantic suspense will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next..

Have you been Aleatha'd?

FIDELITY is the fifth and FINAL of five full-length novels in the INFIDELITY series.

*This series does not condone nor does it advocate cheating.

Amazon   /   Amazon UK   /   iBooks   /   B&N   /   Kobo

**** 4 Star Review ****

This is a bittersweet ending to a great series. I almost didn't want to read it because I didn't want this series to end. As far as Aleatha's series goes, this is my favorite series of hers.

I always expect twists and turns and unexpected jaw-dropping moments with Aleatha's books, yet I am shocked every single time. Her ability to weave such an intricate web from book to book amazes me over and over again.

I think Aleatha's books are some of the hardest for me to review. I want to sit and tell you everything I can about them so you read them. But I cannot do that. Her books are nothing but shock and awe. The surprises and hits continuously keep coming from page to page.

If you have been reading this series, you are hopefully ready for Nox and Charli to get their happily ever after. This book is so much more than getting to the end though. In many ways this book is an end and a beginning. It's bittersweet. I couldn't imagine this series coming to an end in any other way.

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat. 
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary Associates.

Facebook   /   Amazon   /   Website   /   Goodreads   /   Instagram    /   Twitter   /   Audible   /   Pinterest   /   Newsletter

Catch up on the Infidelity Series: