April 19, 2018

I didn’t notice her before…but now I do. 
The shiny strands of gold in her silky brown hair. 
Tiny crinkles between her eyebrows when she frowns. 
Her passion for neatness. 

Once I focus on her, I can’t take my eyes from my newest obsession. Ever. 
I need to know everyt...

April 19, 2018

"A cracking read...Our Little Secret builds to a deliciously dark conclusion." --Ruth Ware, New York Times bestselling author of The Woman in Cabin 10

Roz Nay's Our Little Secret is a twisted tale of love, pain, and revenge that will stay with the reader long after they...

April 10, 2018

What if your perfect home turned out to be the scene of the perfect crime?

Londoners Jack and Syd moved into the house a year ago. It seemed like their dream home: tons of space, the perfect location, and a friendly owner who wanted a young couple to have it.

So when the...

April 9, 2018

A prank war erupts in Lake Sackett, Georgia and coroner Frankie McCready has to turn to the gorgeous but surly new sheriff for help in Molly Harper’s newest Southern Eclectic novella, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Amy E. Reichert.

The McCready Family Funeral H...

April 5, 2018

Happily married to her college sweetheart, Poppy lived a blessed life with the husband of her dreams. Then everything changed. She is no longer a wife. She is no longer the envy of her single friends. Now, people look at her with pity as they whisper a single word behi...

April 3, 2018

Leaving fans “practically [begging] for a sequel” (Bookpage), critically acclaimed author Kristy Woodson Harvey returns with the second novel in her beloved Peachtree Bluff series, featuring a trio of sisters and their mother who discover a truth that will change not o...

April 3, 2018

He's playing for the heart she's had sidelined for years. 

IVY HAYES
Dating can be a rocky journey. Once the new shine wears off, you may end up with a case of buyer’s remorse.

That’s where I come in. I set the backdrop and coach you through the breakup.

Don't want overbl...

Please reload

Featured Posts

The Shadows by Alex North

July 7, 2020

1/3
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive